Latest Products http://www.sundeksports.in Latest Products 16-03-11 en-us http://www.sundeksports.in Sports Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/sports-flooring.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Supplier of Sports Flooring. The company has been actively involved in the procurement and marketing of a wide range of Sports Flooring, which comprises of Badminton Court Flooring, Basketball Court Flooring, Squash Court Flooring. Badminton Court Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/badminton-court-flooring.htm Sports Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers indoor as well as outdoor Badminton Court Flooring, which is made using materials like PVC at the vendors end. Basketball Court Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/basketball-court-flooring.htm Sports Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Supplier of Basketball Court Flooring, which is available in several colors and patterns. The indoor and outdoor Basketball Court Flooring is 13mm, and it can easily withstand all weather conditions. Squash Court Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/squash-court-flooring.htm Sports Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Squash Court Flooring is known for its anti-slip and insect-resistant nature, and it is made using the best grade PVC by the vendors. The curling of the Squash Court Flooring is less than 2 mm, and the shrinkage rate never exceeds 0.25%. Tennis Court Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/tennis-court-flooring.htm Sports Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering the finest Tennis Court Flooring in variants like hard court, grass and clay, the company caters to indoor and outdoor stadiums. The Tennis Court Flooring can bear high loads and has a life expectancy of 10-15 years. Volleyball Court Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/volleyball-court-flooring.htm Sports Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The variety of color and surfaces makes the non-slippery Volleyball Court Flooring as good as perfect. Being a Supplier of Volleyball Court Flooring, the company offers flooring that can resist water and fire, with the UV treatment making them more durable. Rubber Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/rubber-flooring.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The good part about the Rubber Flooring is that it can ensure safety of the people over it owing to its anti-slip properties. The company is a prominent Supplier of Rubber Flooring, with the array comprising of Children's Play Area Rubber Flooring, Gymnasium Rubber Flooring and Walkway Rubber Flooring. Children's Play Area Rubber Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/children-s-play-area-rubber-flooring.htm Rubber Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Children's Play Area Rubber Flooring comes in a size of 500x500 mm, and the thickness varies from 15-50 mm. The company is a major Supplier of Children's Play Area Rubber Flooring, which is moisture-proof and wear resistant. Gymnasium Rubber Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/gymnasium-rubber-flooring.htm Rubber Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise as a Supplier of Gymnasium Rubber Flooring. The Gymnasium Rubber Flooring is made using the best grade PVC at the vendors end and the indoor flooring can be availed in sizes of 600 x 600 mm and 800 x 800 mm. Walkway Rubber Flooring http://www.sundeksports.in/walkway-rubber-flooring.htm Rubber Flooring Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Walkway Rubber Flooring is available in the sizes of 320 x 320 and the best grade PVC is used in its fabrication. Being the leading Supplier of Walkway Rubber Flooring, the company offers eco-friendly flooring that is used to cover the entrances and main paths on key occasions. Artificial Grass http://www.sundeksports.in/artificial-grass.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Supplier of Artificial Grass, which can be used for residential properties as well as sports fields. Prefabricated Rubber Athletic Running Track http://www.sundeksports.in/prefabricated-rubber-athletic-running-track.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Prefabricated Rubber Athletic Running Track is suited for all weather conditions and its length varies between 15-20 meters. The width of the Prefabricated Rubber Athletic Running Track is between 900-1200 mm and it is perfect for the track and field events.